Grove City Lodge No. 689 https://www.grovecity689.org Sat, 17 Apr 2021 02:14:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.5 Zoom Meeting Monday April 19, 2021 – 2nd Stated Meeting https://www.grovecity689.org/2021/04/zoom-meeting-monday-april-19-2021-2nd-stated-meeting/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=zoom-meeting-monday-april-19-2021-2nd-stated-meeting Sat, 17 Apr 2021 02:14:00 +0000 https://www.grovecity689.org/?p=4327 Eastern Star Pork Dinner on April 10th https://www.grovecity689.org/2021/03/eastern-star-pork-dinner-on-april-10th/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=eastern-star-pork-dinner-on-april-10th Mon, 08 Mar 2021 21:25:26 +0000 https://www.grovecity689.org/?p=4312 2021 Scholarship Application – Now Open https://www.grovecity689.org/2021/02/2021-scholarship-application-now-open/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=2021-scholarship-application-now-open Tue, 16 Feb 2021 21:55:54 +0000 https://www.grovecity689.org/?p=4301 Update on Masonic Activities https://www.grovecity689.org/2020/05/update-on-masonic-activities/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=update-on-masonic-activities Thu, 07 May 2020 14:50:38 +0000 https://www.grovecity689.org/?p=4222 All Lodge activities cancelled https://www.grovecity689.org/2020/03/all-lodge-activities-cancelled/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=all-lodge-activities-cancelled Fri, 20 Mar 2020 03:35:09 +0000 https://www.grovecity689.org/?p=4201 Lodge Installation & Awards https://www.grovecity689.org/2019/11/lodge-installation-awards/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=lodge-installation-awards Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:21:51 +0000 https://www.grovecity689.org/?p=4159 Grand Lodge 2019 – Update https://www.grovecity689.org/2019/10/grand-lodge-2019-update/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=grand-lodge-2019-update Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:58:15 +0000 https://www.grovecity689.org/?p=4153 Annual Meeting – 11/4/19 https://www.grovecity689.org/2019/10/annual-meeting-11-4-19/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=annual-meeting-11-4-19 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 16:32:51 +0000 https://www.grovecity689.org/?p=4134